Branch:  Elizabeth Salisbury
President:  Mr Doug Waters
Vice President:  Mr Bill Chappell
Vice President:  Mr Warwick Raymont
Secretary:  Mrs Lyne Leahey
Treasurer:  Mr Grant Chaplin
 Postal Address:  PO Box 30, Elizabeth SA 5112
Phone Contact:  08 8258 6016
Meeting Venue:  RSL Salisbury, 19 Park Terrace, Salisbury
Meeting Dates:  3rd Monday of each month at 1930 hrs
Branch Activitiies:  A Sunday lunch on the last Sunday of the month meet at 1200 hrs for sit down at 1230 hrs. An Annual dinner is held in October on date to be advised. The AGM is held on the 3rd Monday in March